Sunshine Pizza Delivery Hope Valley
Fresh, wood-fired pizza delivered to your door

Dietary Requirements and Allergens

Please inform us if anybody you are ordering pizzas for has a food allergy.

Our vegan/dairy-free cheese is coconut based and does not contain soya.

Our gluten-free bases are made by BFree. We cook these on a separate metal tray and sweep out the oven extra carefully beforehand. However, we cannot guarantee 100% there will be no contamination with gluten as we use organic semolina in the van to stretch the regular pizza bases. Please let us know if you’re coeliac, and we’ll take extra care.

All the meats we use are gluten-free. Our fennel salami is not dairy-free.

We often have walnuts present in the pizza van, so please inform us in advance of any nut allergies.

If you have any other questions about allergies or other dietary requirements, please call or email us.

Loading…
Loading…